Thoughts that come into my mind whilst experiencing boredom.

You know those 72 virgins that Muslim suicide bombers are supposed to get after they’ve blown themslves up…has anyone ever specified that these virgins were female? I haven’t myself…come to think of it, how do we know that they’re even human? It just says “72 Virgins”…It could turn out to be a huge pile of dead squirrels or a wheely bin filled with aborted feotus’

If I have one ultimate goal before I die it’s to not end being an organ doner. I find the idea of that very depressing…not the saving of anothers life by transplanting my bits and pieces into someone else, that’s wonderful. I would just prefer to be the person recieving the organ and not the one donating it…Why? How great would it make you feel to know that you have fucked up your body so badly that the best way to make you healtier is to replace all of your insides with another set they took from someone who was already dead! That must fucking annoy the doner…to know that you’re dying despite having vital parts of your body that are still in better condition than some arsehole stranger you never met before who’s gonna live to see tomorrow.

I get really annoyed when i hear stories about stupid people who sue certain companies that make a product which these stupid people enjoy so much that it nearly kills them…where is the logic here?
The biggest case was when tabacco firms were sued because some of thier customers, all of whom were voluntarily choosing to smoke cigarettes, started feeling a bit poorly and blamed the tabacco company for not warning customers that by breathing in several lung fulls of toxic gases mixed with nicotine and tar, 20 times a day, that they might feel a bit peeky after the 3rd decade or so…Did it ever occur to them that the possible reason that there was no warning is because maybe the tobacco firms, much like the retards paying them, didn’t know that thye gave you cancer either…why would you really? You should expect to feel ill but how would you know that smoking causes cancer until some unfortunate twat got cancer from smoking?
If I put my oven on a high heat and then climb into it for 45 minutes and suffer horrific burns and injuries as a result, can I sue the company that made the oven on the grounds that there was no warning on the oven stating that if you get into the oven whilst it’s on you may cause yourself some severe damage?…no i can’t do that and neither would I cause i’m not a twat and I can figure things out for myself.

My cigarette packet says “Smoking Kills”, not that it “may” or “could” but that it simply “does”…that’s a very bold claim to make…what if Smoking doesn’t eventually kill me? What if i die from something that’s completely unrelated to smoking? I think I should be allowed to sue the tabacco company on the grounds that they sold me a product that made promises and claims that were simply not true…it’s called the trades description act and their product hasn’t done what it’s packaging had described…Doesn’t this scenario make more sense when you do it this way round instead?

If disabled are “special” then what the fuck am I?

Why do men brag about having one night stands? don;t they realise what the phrase “one night stand” really says? I mean, if one night stands are that good…why do people only have one of them…why not a 2nd or a 3rd…if it was really that good why would you never go back? “One night stand” aka “Awful fuck”

If all men had small penises the world would be a better place, there would be no more paedophiles for one thing…forget the moral issue of having sex with a child, that’s nothing compared to the embarrassment you’d feel if you were fucking a 3 year old and half-way through it turned around and said “Is it in yet?”..I couldn;t live with that…not again.

Leave a comment